Equipa

André Luiz GomesAndré Luiz GomesManaging Partner
André Luiz Gomes


andre@lgpas.com
André Luiz Gomes


+351 213 400 804
Florbela PiresFlorbela PiresSócia
Florbela Pires


florbela@lgpas.com
Florbela Pires


+351 213 400 805
Gonçalo Afonso ProençaGonçalo Afonso ProençaSócio
Gonçalo Afonso Proença


goncalo@lgpas.com
Gonçalo Afonso Proença


+351 213 400 811
Joana AraújoJoana AraújoSócia
Joana Araújo


joana@lgpas.com
Joana Araújo


+351 213 400 812
Marta Pinto da SilvaMarta Pinto da SilvaSócia
Marta Pinto da Silva


marta@lgpas.com
Marta Pinto da Silva


+351 213 400 806
Vera FigueiredoVera FigueiredoSócia
Vera Figueiredo


vera@lgpas.com
Vera Figueiredo


+351 213 400 814
Elsa Sequeira SantosElsa Sequeira SantosAssociada Sénior
Elsa Sequeira Santos


elsa@lgpas.com
Elsa Sequeira Santos


+351 213 400 815
Maria Mateus PintoMaria Mateus PintoAssociada Sénior
Maria Mateus Pinto


maria@lgpas.com
Maria Mateus Pinto


+351 213 400 807
Rui Calvet RicardoRui Calvet RicardoAssociado Sénior
Rui Calvet Ricardo


rui@lgpas.com
Rui Calvet Ricardo


+351 213 400 813
Marília Vieira DuarteMarília Vieira DuarteAssociada
Marília Vieira Duarte


marilia@lgpas.com
Marília Vieira Duarte


+351 213 400 826
Maria Isabel CardosoMaria Isabel CardosoAssociada
Maria Isabel Cardoso


isabel@lgpas.com
Maria Isabel Cardoso


+351 213 400 816
Nídia HortaNídia HortaAssociada
Nídia Horta


nidia@lgpas.com
Nídia Horta


+351 213 400 808
Inês PachecoInês PachecoAssociada
Inês Pacheco


ines@lgpas.com
Inês Pacheco


+351 213 400 823
Vasco Brazão e MaiaVasco Brazão e MaiaAdvogado Estagiário
Vasco Brazão e Maia


vasco@lgpas.com
Vasco Brazão e Maia


+351 213 400 821